loc Members

B. R. Sikri

CHAIRMAN

sikribr@absmerc.com

9810333492

S.L. Sobti

CO-CHAIRMAN

slsobti111@gmail.com

9811042169

S.L. Nasa

CO-CHAIRMAN

slnasa@yahoo.co.in

9313294423

Atul Nasa

ORG. SECRETARY

atulnasa@gmail.com

9871318288

Dr. Arun Garg

JOINT ORG. SECY.

agarg333@gmail.com

8470046553

Dr. Vijay Bhalla

TREASURER

vijay_0434@hotmail.com

9810540434

ASSOCIATE SECRETARIES

Sripati Singh

Central Zone

sripatisingh@yahoo.co.in

9808735888

Nitin Deore

West Zone

deo_nit@yahoo.co.in

9892837073

Dr. Dhirender Kaushik

North Zone

dkaushik.apti@gmail.com

9416055522

M.N. Rao Gupta

South Zone

manepal@rediffmail.com

9885276706

Gautam Sen

East Zone

goutamsen359@gmail.com

9433208787

JOINT SECRETARIES

G.S. Bedi

Central Zone

gsbedi11@yahoo.co.in

9412153917

Rajesh Chaudhury

West Zone

rajpc67@gmail.com

9892832372

Deepak Sharma

North Zone

ds1971di@gmail.com

9810399958

K. Bhavansi

South Zone

krishnabhavanasi@gmail.com

9885927744

Tapan Chaudhuri

East Zone

tapan58@gmail.com

09230610226